Download the list of registered pharmacists by Telangana State pharmacy council

Before getting separation of Telangana from Andhra Pradesh , every B pharmacy, D pharmacy students are registered for the pharmacist certificate through the Andhra Pradesh pharmacy council.
On 2nd June 2014, Telangana was separated from Andhra Pradesh.
Andhra Pradesh Pharmacy Council is located in Nampally, Opposite to Board of Intermediate till 2016. Then AP Pharmacy council is shifted to Guntur from this place to provide the services to separated Andhra Pradesh. Now this position is fulfilled by the formation of Telangana State Pharmacy Council for Telangana pharmacists and it is running on the same location in Nampally which is used by the previous pharmacy council. After formation of TS Pharmacy council, notification is issued to those pharmacists who are already registered under AP Pharmacy Council to make registration under TS Pharmacy Council.

 Now the First REGISTER OF PHARMACISTS  approved for publication is prepared by the TELANGANA STATE PHARMACY REGISTRATION TRIBUNAL. Here it has list of 23,154 registered pharmacist names, Download it and check your name in this list.
Click here to download the list from this link
If you are facing any problem while downloading the list, watch the video here How to get the List in one click

For more info Click here